I think

01May07

I’ll have some steak.

With my shoes off, of course.



2 Responses to “I think”

  1. … when I said shut up people thought I meant shut up. What I really meant was the over taxation of pubecent squirrels by the system we call “Ottoman Fly Ointment and Pacale In General Construction Of Everyday tacks and pin cushions” This system or tendonese as I refer to singing is in effect a relocated map of taiwan and Rhode Island. This in turn has allowed Gomez Addams to escape the presidency time and time again. 2008 is his year. It has wax in it and needs to have a needle put in place to auditoize this waxy build up into sweet sweet chin music. This must be allowed to proceed unhinders or else doctor who will change history again and again until the ink spots open the first coffee house in bali. This is what…

  2. coffee house in bali


Leave a Reply

